Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
World Health Organization Ad
Virox Technologies Inc.
spacer
spacer
June 2019
SMTWTFS
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Teleclass(FREE … WHO Teleclass - North America)
PUBLIC REPORTING AND DISCLOSURE OF HAI RATES: POSITIVE IMPACT OR CONFUSION?
Outline:Objectives:

- To be posted

Sponsored by the World Health Organization First Global Patient Safety Challenge - Clean Care is Safer Care (www.who.int/gpsc/en)
DateOctober 8, 2014
Live broadcast time1:30pm-2:30pm in New York / Toronto ... 6:30pm in London … 7:30pm in Geneva
Faculty:Dr. Maryanne McGuckin & John Govednik, McGuckin Methods International, USA
Notes:Sponsored by the World Health Organization
Payment: (Free Registration)