Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
Virox Technologies Inc.
World Health Organization Ad
spacer
spacer
December 2017
SMTWTFS
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Teleclass(FREE European Teleclass)
INFECTION PREVENTION CHALLENGES AMONG HOSPITALIZED CHILDREN AND NEONATES IN AFRICA
Outline:Objectives:
- Summarise published data on paediatric & neonatal HAI burden and outbreaks in Africa
- Describe specific IPC challenges encountered in African paediatric & neonatal settings
- Share HAI/IPC case studies from African paediatric & neonatal settings

DateOctober 31, 2017
Live broadcast time
... 2:30pm-3:30pm in Geneva
... 9:30am in New York / Toronto
... 1:30pm in London
… 12:30am (November 1) in Sidney
... 10:30am in Buenos Aires
... 4:30pm in Riyadh
Faculty:Prof. Dr Angela Dramowski, Stellenbosch University, Cape Town
Notes: 
Payment: (Free Teleclass)