Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
World Health Organization Ad
Virox Technologies Inc.
spacer
spacer
November 2017
SMTWTFS
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Teleclass(FREE South Pacific Teleclass - Broadcast live from the 2017 ACIPC conference)
EVIDENCE CHALLENGES IN INFECTION PREVENTION AND CONTROL
Outline:Broadcast live from the 2017 conference of the Australasian College of Infection Prevention and Control
Includes 3 lectures ....

THE PROBLEM WITH EVIDENCE: THE THORNY RELATIONSHIP OF INFECTION CONTROL AND EVIDENCE-BASED PRACTICE
With Professor Frank Bowden, Australian National University Medical School

NOROVIRUSES - LOOKING AT THE EVIDENCE FOR WHAT WE KNOW AND WHAT WE DO
With Dr Chong Ong, Canberra Hospital and Health Services

ADMINISTRATION SETS/INFUSION TUBING: HOW OFTEN SHOULD THEY BE CHANGED TO PREVENT CRBSI?
With Ms Emily Larsen, Griffith University

DateNovember 20, 2017
Live broadcast time
… 11am-12:20pm in Sidney
... 7pm (November 19) in New York / Toronto
... 1am in Geneva
... 12 midnight in London
... 9pm (November 19) in Buenos Aires
... 3am in Riyadh
Faculty:Prof. Frank Bowden, Dr. Chong Ong, and Emily Larsen
Notes:

Broadcast live from the 2017 conference of the Australasian College of Infection Prevention and Control

Payment: (Free Teleclass)