Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
World Health Organization Ad
Virox Technologies Inc.
spacer
spacer
December 2018
SMTWTFS
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Teleclass(FREE Teleclass – Broadcast live from the Healthcare Infection Society conference)
SPOROCIDES AND HOW TO TEST THEM
Outline:Broadcast live from the Healthcare Infection Society conference in Liverpool

Objectives ....
- Evaluate the standard tests for sporocidal activity
- Provide a reality check regarding ensuring sprocidal activity and the validity of sporocidal claims

DateNovember 27, 2018
Live broadcast time
... 2:10-2:40pm in Liverpool
... 3:10pm in Geneva
… 9:10am in New York/Toronto
... 1:10am (November 28) in Sidney
... 11:10am in Buenos Aires
... 5:10pm in Riyadh
Faculty:Professor Jean-Yves Maillard, Professor of Pharmaceutical Microbiology, Cardiff University
Notes:

Live broadcast sponsored by Clinell (www.clinell.com)

Payment: (Free Teleclass)