Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
World Health Organization Ad
Virox Technologies Inc.
spacer
spacer
September 2018
SMTWTFS
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Teleclass(FREE European Teleclass - Broadcast live from the 2018 IPS conference)
Cottrell Lecture ... SURVEILLANCE BY OBJECTIVES: USING MEASUREMENT IN THE PREVENTION OF HEALTHCARE ASSOCIATED INFECTIONS
Outline:Broadcast live from the 2018 Infection Prevention Society conference

Objectives ....
To be posted

DateSeptember 30, 2018
Live broadcast time
... 11:30am-12:05pm in Glasgow ... 12:30pm in Geneva
… 6:30am in New York/Toronto
... 8:30pm in Sidney
... 7:30am in Buenos Aires
... 1:30pm in Riyadh
Faculty:Prof. Jennie Wilson, University of West London
Notes: 
Payment: (Free Teleclass)