Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
Virox Technologies Inc.
World Health Organization Ad
spacer
spacer
September 2018
SMTWTFS
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Teleclass(FREE European Teleclass - Broadcast live from the 2018 IPS conference)
Ayliffe Lecture ...THE IMPACT OF DISINFECTANTS ON ANTIMICROBIAL RESISTANCE - AN AYLIFFE PREDICTION
Outline:Broadcast live from the 2018 Infection Prevention Society conference

Objectives ....
- Graham Ayliffe predicted the extent of disinfectants sold globally
- Explore MDRO pathogens in the healthcare environment
- Analyze the mechanisms of cross resistance between disinfectants and antimicrobial agents
- Determine the effect of disinfectants on the health of healthcare workers

DateOctober 2, 2018
Live broadcast time
... 9:00am-9:35am in Glasgow ... 10:00am in Geneva
… 4:00am in New York/Toronto
... 6:00pm in Sidney
... 5:00am in Buenos Aires
... 11:00am in Riyadh
Faculty:Prof. Shaheen Mehtar, Stellenbosch University, Cape Town, South Africa
Notes: 
Payment: (Free Teleclass)