Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
Virox Technologies Inc.
World Health Organization Ad
spacer
spacer
December 2018
SMTWTFS
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Teleclass(European Teleclass)
TAMING THE BUGS: CONTAMINATION AND INNOVATIVE APPROACHES TO STETHOSCOPE DISINFECTION
Outline:Objectives:
- Discuss stethoscope contamination, including the number and type of microorganisms which may be on stethoscope
- Analyze the correlation stethoscope and hands contamination 
- Evaluate methods for disinfecting stethoscopes

DateMarch 26, 2019
Live broadcast time
... 2:30pm-3:30pm in Geneva
… 9:30am in New York/Toronto
... 1:30pm in London
... 12:30am (March 27) in Sidney
... 10:30am in Buenos Aires
... 4:30pm in Riyadh 

Faculty:Dr. Aamer Ikram, National Institute of Health, Islamabad, Pakistan

Notes: 
Payment:$40