Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
Virox Technologies Inc.
World Health Organization Ad
spacer
spacer
December 2019
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Teleclass(FREE … WHO Teleclass ... Special Lecture for 5 May)
CLEAN CARE FOR ALL - IT'S IN YOUR HANDS
Outline:Objectives:
- Understand the universal health coverage (UHC) “health for all” agenda - Understand how IPC and hand hygiene can contribute to quality UHC
- Understand why the WHO 2019 Global Survey is critical for IPC improvement
- Learn about the 2019 campaign theme and resources
- Review examples of campaign celebrations from around the world
- Learn about the other new WHO IPC tools, to use for improvement all year round

DateMay 3, 2019
Live broadcast time
Broadcast #1 ... 1:30pm-2:30pm in Sidney
Broadcast #2 ... 2:30pm-3:30pm in Geneva ... 1:30pm in London ... 3:30pm in Riyadh
Broadcast #3 ... 1:30pm in New York / Toronto ... 2:30pm in Buenos Aires
Faculty:Prof. Didier Pittet and Prof. Benedetta Allegranzi, World Health Organization, Geneva
Notes:

Sponsored by the WHO Infection Prevention & Control Global Unit

Payment: (Free Teleclass)