Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
Virox Technologies Inc.
World Health Organization Ad
spacer
spacer
April 2019
SMTWTFS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Teleclass(FREE Teleclass – Broadcast live from the IPAC Canada conference)
ONE HEALTH: THE RISKS AND REWARDS OF LOVING ANIMALS
Outline:Objectives:
- Discuss the relationships between human, animal, and ecosystem health and the public health challenges and opportunities that these links present.
- Discuss the impact on health due to the human-animal bond.
- Discuss how globalization and the migration of humans and animals increases the risk of zoonotic diseases.

DateMay 29, 2019
Live broadcast time
… 9:15-10:15am in New York / Toronto
… 3:15pm in Geneva
... 11:15pm in Sidney
... 10:15am in Buenos Aires
... 4:15pm in Riyadh
Faculty:Prof. Jason Stull, Ohio State University
Notes:

Broadcast sponsored by GOJO Canada

Payment: (Free Teleclass)