Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
World Health Organization Ad
Virox Technologies Inc.
spacer
spacer
June 2019
SMTWTFS
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Teleclass(FREE European Teleclass – Broadcast live from the Infection Prevention Society conference)
Ayliffe Lecture ... PNEUMOCYSTIS - AN IMPORTANT HEALTHCARE-ASSOCIATED INFECTION?
Outline:Objectives:

 - To be posted

DateSeptember 24, 2019
Live broadcast time
… 9:00am-9:35pm in London
... 10:00am in Geneva
... 4:00am in New York / Toronto
.... 6:00pm in Sydney
... 12:30pm in Buenos Aires
... 6:30pm in Riyadh 

Faculty:Prof. Tim Boswell, Nottingham University Hospitals NHS Trust, UK
Notes: 
Payment: (Free Teleclass)