Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
World Health Organization Ad
Virox Technologies Inc.
spacer
spacer
June 2019
SMTWTFS
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Teleclass(FREE South Pacific Teleclass – Broadcast live from the New Zealand Infection Prevention & Control Nurses College conference)
IPC EDUCATION: DEVELOPMENT OF PROGRAMMES
Outline:Objectives:
- To be posted

DateSeptember 24, 2019
Live broadcast time
... 1:30pm-2:30pm in Christchurch
... 11:30am in Sydney
... 9:30pm (September 23) in New York / Toronto
... 3:30am in Geneva
... 10:30pm (September 23) in Buenos Aires
... 4:30am in Riyadh
Faculty:Prof. Shaheen Mehtar, Stellenbosch University, South Africa
Notes:


Live broadcast sponsored by Schulke

Payment: (Free Teleclass)