Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
World Health Organization Ad
Virox Technologies Inc.
spacer
spacer
September 2020
SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

Teleclass(European Teleclass)
THE EFFICACY OF INFECTION PREVENTION AND CONTROL COMMITTEES IN AFRICAN SETTINGS
Outline:Objectives:

- Analyze the evolution of regional and national infection prevention and control committees in Africa

- Discuss the major constraints to the success of infection control committees, including poor sense of competence, administrative constraints, inadequate financial support, role uncertainty, and negative staff attitudes

- Evaluate the effect of poor governance as the central barrier to the effectiveness of IPC committees in Africa

DateMarch 3, 2020
Live broadcast time
... 2:30pm-3:30pm in Geneva
... 8:30am in New York/Toronto
... 1:30pm in London
... 12:30am (March 3) in Sydney
... 10:30am in Buenos Aires
... 4:30pm in Riyadh 

Faculty:Eltony Mugomeri , Africa University, Zimbabwe
Notes: 
Payment:$40