Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
Virox Technologies Inc.
gama healthcare
World Health Organization Ad
Purell
spacer
spacer
December 2020
SMTWTFS
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Teleclass(FREE Teleclass - Broadcast live from the IPAC Canada conference)
(Postponed to 2021)
MAKING CHANGE HAPPEN WITH A BUSINESS CASE
Outline:Objectives:

- Share practical advice, meaningful resources to help develop confidence in producing quality business cases

- Be a starting point for the use of a business case to move infection prevention and control forward in a healthcare facility

DateMay 4, 2020
Live broadcast time
... 11:30am-12:30pm in New York / Toronto
... 5:30pm in Geneva
... 1:30am (May 5) in Sydney
... 12:30pm in Buenos Aires
... 6:30pm in Riyadh 

Faculty:Brendalynn Ens, Director, Implementation Support & Knowledge Mobilization, Canadian Agency for Drugs and Technologies in Health
Notes:

Sponsored by the Canadian Agency for Drugs and Technologies in Health

Payment: (Free Teleclass)