Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
Virox Technologies Inc.
World Health Organization Ad
spacer
spacer
May 2020
SMTWTFS
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Teleclass(FREE European Teleclass – Broadcast live from the Infection Prevention Society conference)
COTTRELL LECTURE
Outline:Objectives:

- To be posted

DateSeptember 28, 2020
Live broadcast time
... 10am-10:35am in London
... 11am in Geneva
... 5am in New York / Toronto... 7pm in Sydney
... 6am in Buenos Aires
... 12 noon in Riyadh

Faculty:Prof. Heather Loveday, Richard Wells Research Centre, University of West London
Notes: 
Payment: (Free teleclass)