Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
gama healthcare
World Health Organization Ad
Virox Technologies Inc.
Purell
spacer
spacer
April 2021
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Teleclass(FREE WHO Teleclass for May 5 Events)
SECONDS SAVE LIVES: CLEAN YOUR HANDS
Outline:Objectives:
- To be posted

DateMay 5, 2021
Live broadcast time
... 3-4pm in Geneva
… 9am in New York/Toronto
... 2pm in London
... 11pm in Sydney
... 10am in Buenos Aires
... 4pm in Riyadh
Faculty:Prof. Didier Pittet, University of Geneva Hospitals, Switzerland

Notes: 
Payment: (Free Teleclass)