Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
World Health Organization Ad
Virox Technologies Inc.
gama healthcare
Purell
spacer
spacer
October 2021
SMTWTFS
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Teleclass(FREE European Teleclass - Broadcast live from the Infection Prevention Society conference)
Cottrell Lecture ... INFECTION PREVENTION: THROUGH A DIFFERENT LENS
Outline:Objectives:
- Reflect on the traditional triad model of host, micro-organism and environment as the basis for infection prevention and control.
- Discuss the need for a different lens to re-imagine infection prevention and control practice.
- Consider how a person focused stance and fundamental care may promote infection prevention.

DateSeptember 27, 2021
Live broadcast time
... 9:45-10:20am in the UK
… 4:45am in New York/Toronto
... 10:45am in Geneva
... 6:45pm in Sydney
... 5:45am in Buenos Aires
... 11:45am in Riyadh
Faculty:Prof. Heather Loveday, Richard Wells Research Centre, University of West London
Notes: 
Payment: (Free Registration)