Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
Virox Technologies Inc.
gama healthcare
webber training calendarlogin logout button
spacer
spacer
February 2024
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29    

TeleclassTHE FUNGUS AMONG US: THE EMERGENCE OF A HIGHLY RESISTANT FUNGUS IN THE HEALTHCARE SYSTEM
Outline:Objectives:
-  Understand the epidemiology and mode of transmission for C auris
- Describe the resistance patterns
- Understand management strategies

DateMay 11, 2023
Live broadcast time
… 1-2pm in New York / Toronto
… 7pm in Geneva
... 3am (May 12) in Sydney
... 2pm in Buenos Aires
... 8pm in Riyadh
Faculty:Dr. Tom Chiller, Centers for Disease Control, Atlanta
Notes: 
Payment:$40
 
February 2024
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29