Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
gama healthcare
Virox Technologies Inc.
webber training calendarlogin logout button
spacer
spacer
June 2024
SMTWTFS
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Teleclass(FREE European Teleclass - Broadcast live from the Infection Prevention Society conference)
Ayliffe Lecture ... DECOLONIZATION IMPACT ON ANTIBIOTIC RESISTANT PATHOGENS, ENVIRONMENT CONTAMINATION, AND HEALTH OUTCOMES
Outline:Objectives:
- Not posted
DateOctober 19, 2023
Live broadcast time
... 9-9:35am in Liverpool
… 4 am in New York/Toronto
... 10 am in Geneva
... 7 pm in Sydney
... 5 am in Buenos Aires
... 11 am in Riyadh
Faculty: Dr Susan Huang, University of California Irvine School of Medicine
Notes: 
Payment: (Free Registration)
 
June 2024
SMTWTFS
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30