Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
gama healthcare
Virox Technologies Inc.
webber training calendarlogin logout button
spacer
spacer
February 2024
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29    

Teleclass(European Teleclass)
NURSES IN ANTIMICROBIAL STEWARDSHIP INTERVENTIONS – MISSING OPPORTUNITIES, WASTED TALENT
Outline:Objectives:
- Explore barriers and facilitators for participation of nurses in antimicrobial stewardship (AMS)
- Recognise opportunities and models for nursing leadership and involvement in AMS
- Describe evidence about nurse-focused interventions in AMS

DateNovember 19, 2024
Live broadcast time
... 2:30pm-3:30pm in Geneva
… 8:30am in New York/Toronto
... 12:30am in Sydney
... 10:30am in Buenos Aires
... 4:30pm in Riyadh
Faculty:Dr. Enrique Castro-Sánchez, Brunel University London
Notes: 
Payment:$40
 
February 2024
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29