Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
Virox Technologies Inc.
gama healthcare
webber training calendarlogin logout button
spacer
spacer
April 2024
SMTWTFS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Teleclass(FREE Teleclass ... Broadcast live from the IPAC Canada conference)
AMR IN ANIMAL HEALTH / ONE HEALTH
Outline:Objectives:
- to be posted

DateJune 10, 2024
Live broadcast time
… 1:45pm-2:45pm in New York / Toronto
… 7:45pm in Geneva
... 5:45am (May 25) in Sydney
... 3:45pm in Buenos Aires
... 9:45pm in Riyadh
Faculty:Prof. J Scott Weese, University of Guelph
Notes: 
Payment: (Free Registration)
 
April 2024
SMTWTFS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30