Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
Virox Technologies Inc.
gama healthcare
webber training calendarlogin logout button
spacer
spacer
February 2024
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29    

Teleclass(FREE Teleclass ... Broadcast live from the IPAC Canada conference)
GOOD VIRUSES FOR BAD BACTERIA: PHAGE THERAPY PRIMER FOR THE ICP
Outline:Objectives: - To be posted

DateJune 11, 2024
Live broadcast time
… 2:15pm-3:15pm in New York / Toronto
… 8:15pm in Geneva
... 4:15am (May 12) in Sydney
... 3:15pm in Buenos Aires
... 9:15pm in Riyadh
Faculty:Prof. Greg German, University of Toronto
Notes: 
Payment: (Free Teleclass)
 
February 2024
SMTWTFS
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29