Teleclass Education
webber training calendarlogin logout button
Virox Technologies Inc.
gama healthcare
webber training calendarlogin logout button
spacer
spacer
July 2024
SMTWTFS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      

Teleclass(FREE Australasian Teleclass ... Broadcast live from the New Zealand IPCNC conference)
HOW TO CLEAN THE OCCUPIED BED SPACE EFFECTIVELY
Outline:Objectives:
- To be posted

DateAugust 24, 2024
Live broadcast time
... 11am-11:45am in Auckland
... 9am in Sydney
... 7pm (April 23) in New York / Toronto
… 1am in Geneva
... 8pm in Buenos Aires
... 2am in Riyadh
Faculty:Prof. Stephanie Dancer, Edinburgh Napier University, Scotland
Notes: 
Payment: (Free Registration)
 
July 2024
SMTWTFS
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31